Forced Induction Superchargers | Turbochargers | Intercoolers

? about superchargers

Search this Thread

Old 07-05-2012, 02:51 PM
TECH Apprentice

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Default ? about superchargers

I'm new to the supercharger scene. There's a GTO with a Magnacharger on it and I was wanting to know what the lifespan of a supercharger was with average wear and tear. How often does the belt get loose?
Old 07-05-2012, 05:08 PM
TECH Apprentice

Not 1 ******* reply? I'm a newbie to this and nobody can ******* help me out. I'm just wanting to know how long a ******* supercharger lasts on average. I thought people on a forum are supposed to help one another. ******* bullshit.
Old 07-05-2012, 05:23 PM
TECH Fanatic

Received 5 Likes on 5 Posts

Originally Posted by IZRED
Not 1 ******* reply? I'm a newbie to this and nobody can ******* help me out. I'm just wanting to know how long a ******* supercharger lasts on average. I thought people on a forum are supposed to help one another. ******* bullshit.
ok first of all posting a thread and bitching to everyone on site about not getting a reply back when its only been a few hours is not going to get you anything other than the banhammer. maybe try a search or the magic of google.

to answer your question since its so urgent you need a reply today superchargers last for ******* ever and ever and ever and ever. not one has ever broken. ever. do a search bud.
Old 07-05-2012, 05:48 PM
TECH Apprentice

Originally Posted by usnfenix
ok first of all posting a thread and bitching to everyone on site about not getting a reply back when its only been a few hours is not going to get you anything other than the banhammer. maybe try a search or the magic of google.

to answer your question since its so urgent you need a reply today superchargers last for ******* ever and ever and ever and ever. not one has ever broken. ever. do a search bud.