Introductions & Greetings New to the site? Say hello!

New Member from New Orleans!

Search this Thread

Old 10-03-2009, 01:31 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default New Member from New Orleans!

Hi all! Just wanted to introduce myself here! My name is Brandi, I'm 27, and I live in the NOLA area. I'm a student at UNO currently for Earth and Environmental Sciences. My main passion is horses, and I have 3 Thoroughbred ex-racehorses. I also love dogs and cats...my fave breed of dogs is the Staffordshire Bull Terrier, and I have 2 females. I also have a rescue Pit Bull(maybe mixed with some Boxer) and a bunch of barn cats. They(the dogs) love riding shotgun in the Camaro! I also like 4-wheeler riding, fishing, hunting, traveling, and collecting model horses - among many other things!