Introductions & Greetings New to the site? Say hello!

I'm ready to learn. :D

Search this Thread

Old 10-26-2011, 04:54 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default I'm ready to learn. :D

Alright guys, So I'm basically a total newb, I live in ******* Wisconsin, but I love to go fast. I decided to check around for some forums to just start getting in with street racing and I guess I'll see where that takes me. I just got my license..yes. I'm a newb. I can drive..but I don't have a ride. I need to know what to buy..why it's the right thing to buy, and what I can do with it. I have money. So I'm just going to try to settle in and start. Thanks.
Old 10-26-2011, 06:07 PM
11 Second Club

Slow down turbo. First off, you live in Wisconsin. Your winter is right around the corner. Second, you do not want to have an LSx F-body as your first car, esp in a Wisconsin winter. Alot of the guys on this website are going to say, get a beater car first. Get some driving experience and then step into something that you can handle.
Old 10-26-2011, 06:10 PM
TECH Regular

Originally Posted by LolIWin
Alright guys, So I'm basically a total newb, I live in ******* Wisconsin, but I love to go fast. I decided to check around for some forums to just start getting in with street racing and I guess I'll see where that takes me. I just got my license..yes. I'm a newb. I can drive..but I don't have a ride. I need to know what to buy..why it's the right thing to buy, and what I can do with it. I have money. So I'm just going to try to settle in and start. Thanks.
Really?!?!

Welcome btw.
Old 10-26-2011, 06:14 PM
12 Second Club

Street racing ?!! Oh you must mean in Mexico... got ya! Welcome.
Old 10-26-2011, 06:15 PM
TECH Regular

Received 1 Like on 1 Post