Chevrolet Performance LSX Challenge Series and LSX Shootout - LSX Shootout Best Reaction Time Winners Scoggin-Dickey

10-22-2009, 07:08 AM
Congratulations to the Best Reaction Award Winners

Scoggin-Dickey Best Reaction Time Awards (Saturday - $500 Each):

JE Pistons Drag Radial - Steve Turley
ERL Performance All Motor - Jon Moyers
Proform LSX Rumble (Index) - Chris Woods

Doug @ ECS
10-22-2009, 11:47 AM
Congrats! :drive:

ERL Performance
10-22-2009, 04:53 PM
Way to go guys!!!!!!