Cadillac CTS-V - Someones tryin to sell this??
RobDalton
11-27-2009, 12:58 PM
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/2004-2005-Cadillac-CTS-V-DVD-Unlock-Code-XLR_W0QQitemZ260509136215QQcmdZViewItemQQptZMotors _Manuals_Literature?hash=item3ca78df557
I'm shure I found this on this forum.
tityrous
11-27-2009, 02:24 PM
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/2004-2005-Cadillac-CTS-V-DVD-Unlock-Code-XLR_W0QQitemZ260509136215QQcmdZViewItemQQptZMotors _Manuals_Literature?hash=item3ca78df557
I'm shure I found this on this forum.
http://www.cadillacfaq.com/faq/answers/dvdmotion.html
lol thats free information!
Roidz24
11-27-2009, 04:06 PM
That's funny. What a rip-off.
itsslow98
11-27-2009, 09:34 PM
It says on the side that 2 have been sold already, what an a**hole
adanieljohnson1
11-27-2009, 09:39 PM
What a peace of shit!!!!
adanieljohnson1
11-27-2009, 10:18 PM
What a peace of shit!!!!
02QSJOHN
11-27-2009, 10:20 PM
He's got 7 people who have already left positive feedback for the information. People are stupid.
SkullV
11-27-2009, 10:37 PM
This was discussed a couple years ago. I forget who but someone from cadillacforums started another auction with the same title with a link to cadillacfaq.
onebadcad
11-28-2009, 08:26 AM
Fawking nice guy, he pays for shipping, of which there is none. Dude is from Fort Lauderdale, figures as we lead the nation in scammers,,,
lubelizard
11-28-2009, 08:16 PM
You noticed it, too. However, good for him capitalizing on an opportunity. If someone is too gooberish or lazy to search, then shame on them.
chad3113
11-29-2009, 03:12 AM
LOL seriously guys, you really can't be pist at this guy?? Its not his fault people are lazy. Hell, if someone were to pay me a dollar for telling them what color the sky is, I'd do it each and every time.
EDIT: Now it is wrong for him to sell someone else's findings... but isn't that how the world works?
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by
vBSEO 3.5.2