View Full Version : 2011 stock Lambo lp570-4 vs killemall viper..

RSKY
04-17-2011, 01:17 AM
After killemall got his comp coup cam installed, he's been talkin alot of shit to me. Super snake this, blow your doors off that.

Him- "I got a new tune called Lambo killer".

Me- "yeah ok."

Him-"I'm a mathematician and by my calculations it's going to be ugly for you."

Me-"you a mathematician? If your spelling and grammar are as good as your math then I'm not to worried"

Decided to see how bad I was going to lose by and I was very underwhelmed.
Did a few 40 pulls to about 120 and I beat him by a car and a half every time. No passengers for either. He will say he didn't get traction. And it's true. He will spin tires low speeds. We went from a higher mph and it wasn't so ugly. 1 car. He needs to get some good tires before I race him again. Let me tell you guys.. Snake does taste like chicken. LOL.

RSKY
04-17-2011, 01:21 AM
Btw he was pushing 48- rwhp and 54- rwtq. Mods are intake, ti exhaust, and a comp coup cam. And a few other things. I don't remember. I ran in corsa mode and put a Hurtin on em. He has vids.

WSsick
04-17-2011, 01:23 AM
Much better. I didn't even read his account of the runs because the first thing I saw was 0-xx mph times. :lol: Fuck his ricer bullshit.

The Manalishi
04-17-2011, 01:24 AM
Is he as big of a douchebag in person as he is on here? Just curious. PM me if you prefer. Good kills but I' not surprised.

WSsick
04-17-2011, 01:27 AM
Is he as big of a douchebag in person as he is on here? Just curious. PM me if you prefer. Good kills but I' not surprised.

Did you see the NSX video? That should answer your question.

The Manalishi
04-17-2011, 01:29 AM
Did you see the NSX video? That should answer your question.

People act differently when a camera is on them. Usually not for the better.

marc97taws6
04-17-2011, 02:00 AM