Street Racing & Kill Stories Basic Technical Questions & Advice

98 Z28 vs 02 E55 AMG

Search this Thread

Old 08-23-2004, 11:13 AM
Teching In

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 98 Z28 vs 02 E55 AMG

In reference to the prior thread "WS6 vs E 55 AMG"...
I raced my cousin in his 2002 E55 AMG Saturday. I am a newbie to the forum but thought this may be interesting since it there was a lot of debate over another AMG E 55 kill story. Although the focus of that thread was primarily about the shifting, I have an A4 so I just mash the pedal.