Generation III External Engine LS1 | LS6 | Bolt-Ons | Intakes | Exhaust | Ignition | Accessories
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Found my exhaust but 1 ?

Search this Thread

Old 09-07-2004, 11:32 PM
Teching In

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Question Found my exhaust but 1 ?

went to LS1sounds.com, went to header/cutout and at the bottom found a WS6 with Jet Hot LT's, no cats, single cutout, and 224 cams, does ne one know the exhaust hes running or headers, because the sounds is just simply amazing and i am stuck on this exhaust... jus need a lil help, he has the setup i want, also.... im a newb so dont blast me, wut exactly is a cutout and wut does it do? thanks to all. also, if i wanted to go with the TSP true duel system, could i still use the hotjet LT's and do the exhaust cutout??? like i said im a V8 newb, but am willing to take constructive critasizm, , thanks guys

Last edited by 99RamAirLS1; 09-07-2004 at 11:36 PM. Reason: need to add one more thing
Old 09-07-2004, 11:42 PM
On The Tree

Originally Posted by 99RamAirLS1
went to LS1sounds.com, went to header/cutout and at the bottom found a WS6 with Jet Hot LT's, no cats, single cutout, and 224 cams, does ne one know the exhaust hes running or headers, because the sounds is just simply amazing and i am stuck on this exhaust... jus need a lil help, he has the setup i want, also.... im a newb so dont blast me, wut exactly is a cutout and wut does it do? thanks to all. also, if i wanted to go with the TSP true duel system, could i still use the hotjet LT's and do the exhaust cutout??? like i said im a V8 newb, but am willing to take constructive critasizm, , thanks guys