Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

trans info requested...

Search this Thread

Old 09-13-2005, 04:12 PM
Staging Lane

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default trans info requested...

hello, i just found out my stock a4 trans is just about done, i have a yank st3500 stall converter, and a tranny cooler in the trans. im gonna have it rebuilt. since i have no knowledge of transmissions, i would like to know some things that are a must have with our trans, that will make it strong and last hopefully awhile. i run a vortech supercharger with full exhaust and full susp, thats about it on the car. so i would like some insight so i can call the shop and ask all the right questions to make sure it's what i need thanks alot
Old 09-13-2005, 11:36 PM
Teching In

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Re: trans--- Craig