Appearance & Detailing Interior & Exterior Appearance Modifications

Pics!

Search this Thread

Old 07-23-2006, 02:25 PM
Launching!

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default Pics!

Ok well, this is my first time buffing the car, and hand waxing and scrubbing just wasn't cutting getting out swirls ( still have mounds and mounds of them) but I used Migs Gold Class Wash, and followed up with Liquid Turtle hi-gloss for the waxing.. I do not have a speed setting buffer, its a simple pull the trigger and go..Anyways..Suggestions?

Old 07-23-2006, 02:39 PM
TECH Fanatic

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

badasssss man

u should paint ur wheels like mine, would look killer
Old 07-23-2006, 03:23 PM
TECH Fanatic

looks amazing...

and on painting the rims black...DONT DO IT...i like black on black and all (mine was black on black for a year) but i just picked up some bling for mine and DAMN did i waste a year of my cars life with black wheels
Old 07-23-2006, 06:20 PM
Launching!

Thanks for the compliments guys. If i change them, it will be a set of c6 chromes going on it.

But anyways, Any advice on buffing, waxing or polishing?
Old 07-23-2006, 06:22 PM
On The Tree

Looks awesome!
Old 07-23-2006, 06:58 PM
12 Second Club

I like it. Those whiteouts look great on the black.
Old 07-23-2006, 08:58 PM
Launching!

Originally I didn't have the white-outs I had the stockers on it, but they cracked and kept shooting my blinker bulbs and melting the housing so I had to put the aftermarkets in there, and personally I love them.

Thanks for the comments all, glad to know someone else likes the car besides me, Parents want to sell it, brother hates it, and girlfriend doesn't particularly think its princess elizabeth..
Old 07-23-2006, 09:08 PM
TECH Addict

Great job!! the car is lookin sick!!
Old 07-23-2006, 09:26 PM
TECH Fanatic

Whoa, those swirlmarks are nasty! #2 and #5.