Appearance & Detailing Interior & Exterior Appearance Modifications
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by: DashLynx

getting into custom paint work, what type of stuff do you want?

Search this Thread

Old 01-27-2007, 07:01 PM
Restricted User - Non Spon Soliciting

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default getting into custom paint work, what type of stuff do you want?

Hello,

I have been an artist my entire life. Right now, I use an IWATA airbrush with acrylics paint for fine artwork. I just placed an order for 2 top quality paint guns by IWATA. I will be using the best paints, primers, clear cote, etc. In this thread, I would like to see what people might be interested in seeing getting some custom paint at a very reasonable cost. I was thinking along the lines of fuel rail covers (I can also get custom vynl made up in any font or style for the lettering), show display boards, intakes, air lid covers, tanks and fenders, etc. Please give me your ideas...I am not trying to steal anyones business, just trying to get my work out there eventually.

thanks!

Last edited by *KANDY SS*; 01-27-2007 at 07:08 PM.
Old 01-27-2007, 11:05 PM
TECH Enthusiast

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Originally Posted by *KANDY SS*
Hello,

I have been an artist my entire life. Right now, I use an IWATA airbrush with acrylics paint for fine artwork. I just placed an order for 2 top quality paint guns by IWATA. I will be using the best paints, primers, clear cote, etc. In this thread, I would like to see what people might be interested in seeing getting some custom paint at a very reasonable cost. I was thinking along the lines of fuel rail covers (I can also get custom vynl made up in any font or style for the lettering), show display boards, intakes, air lid covers, tanks and fenders, etc. Please give me your ideas...I am not trying to steal anyones business, just trying to get my work out there eventually.

thanks!