Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Memphis WS6

Old 08-19-2004, 07:09 PM
Launching!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Arrow Memphis WS6

Well Well Well

I have been visiting these forums for about 3 months now, thanks to Beast(Marc), and I finally get a reason to register as a member.

I have been wanting a WS6 Trans Am since the body style in '98 came out, and out of PURE luck I managed to get a white 2002 WS6 M6 with 25,000 miles. I love Theft Recovery Auctions!!! I will not get the car for a few days since it is in SAN BERNARDINO, CA.

My dad had, sold it 2 weeks ago, a Magnetic Red C5 Corvette Covertible that was mine at one point (long story), so I am famaliar with the LS1 and stuff like that. I know my way around cars I guess.

I just wanted to introduce myself and say that I am from Memphis, TN if there is any others around.

Last edited by SteelBallz; 08-19-2004 at 07:16 PM.
Old 08-19-2004, 08:23 PM
Staging Lane

I'm from Tupelo, MS. Maybe I'll see you at the track some time or other, and welcome to LS1Tech
Old 08-20-2004, 06:21 PM
10 Second Club

Received 13 Likes on 8 Posts

So who is this? I am from Memphis. I know Marc as well. Whats the relation to him you have? Do I know you??
Old 08-20-2004, 07:52 PM
Launching!

Originally Posted by RedReaper
So who is this? I am from Memphis. I know Marc as well. Whats the relation to him you have? Do I know you??
Name is Taylor.... I met Marc at CBU, we had the exact same class schedule for like the past two semesters. We are pretty good friends.. Who are you

hmm Red SS.... is the is Milo?
Old 08-21-2004, 09:37 PM
10 Second Club

Received 13 Likes on 8 Posts

Originally Posted by SteelBallz
Name is Taylor.... I met Marc at CBU, we had the exact same class schedule for like the past two semesters. We are pretty good friends.. Who are you

hmm Red SS.... is the is Milo?