Nitrous Oxide Installation | Tuning | Products
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

NANO's Latest Magazine Article!!

Search this Thread

Old 02-16-2010, 04:12 PM
FormerVendor

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default NANO's Latest Magazine Article!!

http://www.hotrod.com/techarticles/e...tem/index.html

3 tenths and almost 9mph in the 1/8th!!!!!
Old 02-16-2010, 04:34 PM
Chris@NitroDaves

Very nice article
Old 02-16-2010, 06:58 PM
Launching!

Go nano! Everyday gets more proven! Will never run a nitrous system without it. Thanks Mark
Old 02-16-2010, 07:13 PM
10 Second Club

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

That is pretty cool, just in a add on bottle that can be picked up for 300.00 bucks yeilds .3 tenths in the 8th. Can't imagine what that maybe in the 1/4.
Old 02-16-2010, 07:17 PM
TECH Veteran

Congrats!
Old 02-16-2010, 08:08 PM
10 Second Club

Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts

Nice! I'm a total n2o noob, the shop is in the middle of my plate kit/nano install on the Viper. Hopefully it should be fun!
Old 02-16-2010, 08:13 PM
FormerVendor

Originally Posted by 'Trust'
Nice! I'm a total n2o noob, the shop is in the middle of my plate kit/nano install on the Viper. Hopefully it should be fun!
Can you please post or send pics to sales@nanonitrous.com when your done?
Old 02-16-2010, 09:14 PM
10 Second Club

Originally Posted by Brad@NANO Direct
Can you please post or send pics to sales@nanonitrous.com when your done?
Most definitely! I was curious how many setups were on Vipers yet, any ideas?
Old 02-16-2010, 09:28 PM
Banned

Very impressive.
Old 02-16-2010, 10:04 PM
8 Second Club

nice gains. I'm fairly new (or just recently more active) on this site. What kind of gains would be seen on a common man's 150-200hp shot? On a 500hp shot that probably decays pressure around 50psi/sec, of course you'll see notable improvements. But an .063 jet that would only decay the pressure 12-15psi/sec, I don't think the gains would be nearly as substantial. Have any data for that type of application?