Northwest Members WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, SD, ND

story from college

Search this Thread

Old 11-13-2008, 04:38 PM
On The Tree

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default story from college

well as some of you may know i am going to WSU. Its my first year and up until this point it has been somewhat boring with not too many stories to tell. That changed this past weekend when my dad came over for dad's weekend. Well long story short we decided it would be a good idea to play some beer pong at 1 in the morning, not knowing quiet hours started at midnight. needless to say we were being noisy and some residential advisors knocked on the door, well apparently when i opened the door they could smell the beer. SO their like well we have to report this blah blah blah. So today i get a letter in the mail saying they were concerned about my exposure/consumption to alcohol, so now i have to go to 2 classes about why alcohol is bad and everything and its gonna cost me 50 bucks. The moral of the story: don't drink in the dorms. Sorry about the long post but i thought it was kind of humerous and decided to share. have a good one guys!
Old 11-13-2008, 06:06 PM
TECH Enthusiast

Received 10 Likes on 5 Posts

There are plenty of studies that say alcohol is not bad for you. If it were me I'd gather all the info I could and make the instructor miserable. But I am kind of an ******* sometimes.
Old 11-13-2008, 06:20 PM
On The Tree

haha thats not a bad idea, however im pretty sure the law still says drinking if your under 21 is a no-no lol
Old 11-13-2008, 06:25 PM
TECH Enthusiast

Received 10 Likes on 5 Posts

True.
Old 11-13-2008, 07:16 PM
TECH Junkie

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

haha nicee! drinking in the dorms with dad... but its apparent you are an Alcoholic
Old 11-13-2008, 07:21 PM
Banned

Originally Posted by 67camarors