Northwest Members WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, SD, ND

Saw the Halo 3 trailer...

Search this Thread

Old 02-26-2007, 09:33 PM
TECH Addict

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Default Saw the Halo 3 trailer...

I was at the Office 2007 product launch today and one of the speakers had bumper videos and he played a video I had not yet seen online for H3. All I can say is OMFG!

I don't remember if anyone in here was on that design team at MS or Bungie, but DAMN! It looks real.

Bruites were kicking Master Chief @$$. I can't wait for them to finally release this thing.
Old 02-26-2007, 09:51 PM
Launching!

it will be a bad *** game. The graphics from what I have seen look sweet. It should be a blast to play wheni t comes out. The 360 has some great games to play and they all look bad ***.
Old 02-26-2007, 11:18 PM
TECH Veteran

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

I'm a manager in the merchandising group for the Entertainment and Devices division at Microsoft, so I'll be part of the product launch for H3... so I know people who are involved with development. It will be FAR AND AWAY the best game the 360, or any system, has to offer.
Old 02-27-2007, 11:11 AM
TECH Enthusiast

Originally Posted by Tranzor
I'm a manager in the merchandising group for the Entertainment and Devices division at Microsoft, so I'll be part of the product launch for H3... so I know people who are involved with development. It will be FAR AND AWAY the best game the 360, or any system, has to offer.
So its YOU bastards that release the videos a year early... and tell us to wait until November!?

I remember my brother showing me the trailer with MC laying down as a boy talking and it showing his helmet and the bomb landing. I said "cool it will be out first part of next year." He looked at me and said "Next year yes, first part no, fourth quarter..."

Sure it will be worth the wait though!

So you have any info you could share on the Halo RTS coming out soon also?
Old 02-27-2007, 02:10 PM
TECH Resident