Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Diablo anyone?

Search this Thread

Old 08-19-2016, 10:59 PM
Teching In

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Diablo anyone?

Alrighty then, I am now a proud owner of a Diablo tuner I2. Pretty nifty lil thing. Only thing is....who in the hell supplies the tunes? There are plenty of places that sell the tuners but not the tunes or use Diablo. I'm south Florida bound. All I have around me are HP tuners. Does anyone know someone tunes with Diablo in Boca Raton area? I found one guy in Boynton but he said he would need to use a dyno. Which I'm trying to avoid. Also, does having a handheld tuner "I2 or Trinity" really require a dyno? All I want is my bolt on upgrades dialed in. Any idea or help would be great. Thanks, this is my first time with a tuner so I am very knew to this
Old 08-19-2016, 11:48 PM
TECH Enthusiast

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

I used to have an older style diablo. As far as tunes go try their forum community. For the most part they can get you started but in the long run you'll want to learn it for yourself.
Old 08-23-2016, 09:33 AM
LS1Tech Sponsor

Received 10 Likes on 10 Posts

Originally Posted by SpeedFreak7
Alrighty then, I am now a proud owner of a Diablo tuner I2. Pretty nifty lil thing. Only thing is....who in the hell supplies the tunes? There are plenty of places that sell the tuners but not the tunes or use Diablo. I'm south Florida bound. All I have around me are HP tuners. Does anyone know someone tunes with Diablo in Boca Raton area? I found one guy in Boynton but he said he would need to use a dyno. Which I'm trying to avoid. Also, does having a handheld tuner "I2 or Trinity" really require a dyno? All I want is my bolt on upgrades dialed in. Any idea or help would be great. Thanks, this is my first time with a tuner so I am very knew to this

what's the year, model, engine of your GM vehicle?

What mods are done to it?