F13 tune - LS1TECH

Log In 


PCM Diagnostics & Tuning HP Tuners | AutoTap | Diablo | MAF Translator | HPP3 | FAST | Gen7 | Big Stuff 3
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

F13 tune

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 09-04-2006, 07:50 AM   #1
On The Tree
Thread Starter
iTrader: (61)
 
2000RedZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: KS
Posts: 195
Default F13 tune

Does anyone have an F13 bin that I could look at to help me dial in the car?
2000RedZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2006, 01:13 PM   #2
TECH Addict
iTrader: (8)
 
ninobrn99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Honolulu HI
Posts: 2,517
Default

what are you having issues with?
ninobrn99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2006, 01:21 PM   #3
On The Tree
Thread Starter
iTrader: (61)
 
2000RedZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: KS
Posts: 195
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ninobrn99
what are you having issues with?
I'm just trying to get a baseline for AFR, tranny, timming, and idle. So that I can start fine tuning. One of the big things is that I hit the limiter in every gear at WOT.
2000RedZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2006, 01:46 PM   #4
TECH Addict
iTrader: (8)
 
ninobrn99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Honolulu HI
Posts: 2,517
Default

pm me your email address and ill send ya a tune ive got. its for a m6, but should help out a bit.
ninobrn99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Tags
f13, hp, tune, tuners

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:39 PM.