Western Members CA, AZ, NV, UT, CO, NM, HI

Get a TICKET?!?!?!

Search this Thread

Old 09-03-2007, 01:59 AM
TECH Junkie

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Exclamation Get a TICKET?!?!?!

**I am not a lawyer and this is in no way legal advise. Try this at your own risk.**

Figured instead of typing this OVER AND OVER AND OVER... here's the "WRITE-UP"

First of all... if you are eligible to take traffic school DO IT!!!! Traffic school is pretty much a guarantee that it won't hit your insurance... and paying the fine is much better than your insurance going up for 3 years or whatever it is

This is a back-up for if you are not eligible for traffic school. I'm sure it's not 100% effective, but it just so happens it's worked 100% of the time for me
<--------------- with 18 tickets at the age of 25 and a squeaky clean driving record
hell even got a discount on my insurance for being a Good Driver

Follow these instructions!

Basically what you wanna do anytime you get pulled over is make it SHORT and SWEET! The point is, you don't want the officer to remember who you are.... the way i figure it, he's gonna make up his mind no matter what you say whether or not to give you a ticket... if he doesn't then great! But if he does, don't argue, don't say much just accept the ticket and drive off when safe... A close friend of mine is a cop, and he told me, once that pen hits the ticket sheet it's written in blood. They can't just decide not to give it to you after that point because everything is logged into their system....