Introductions & Greetings New to the site? Say hello!
View Poll Results: LT1 400 HP street DD in an 80 C10, played or player?
Played
0%
Player
0%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 0. You may not vote on this poll

Another new Texas dude!

Search this Thread

Old 07-10-2012, 12:29 AM
Teching In

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Another new Texas dude!

Hey everybody! My name is John, I have been building custom cars for going on 17 years now. Live in the MidCities area of Texas, just between FtWorth and Dallas. My most recent build was an MK4 VW GTI air ride, full custom bent as hardlines throughout, all bent by me, shaved bay, tucked harness, custom interior fiberglass and plexiglas made by me. The list goes on. I love the car but don't want to push it any further. Time to get back to my roots. The dirt truck I ever built was a 1970 C10, so I put the VW project aside and am just enjoying driving it now.