LS1TECH Sponsor Feedback Tell us about your sponsor transactions

I had great results with speed inc

Search this Thread

Old 10-12-2011, 12:06 PM
TECH Fanatic

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Thumbs up I had great results with speed inc

Called friday to check and see if Speed Inc had the parts that i needed, they had 2 of 3 in stock and told me that Spohn motor mounts would have to be drop shipped and would only be one day behind. Super fast shipping, I couldn't have asked for a better deal also. All of my parts arrived exactly when they said they were going to. All in all i dont see why people are giving the guys over there so much crap, all you have to do is check the avaliblity of the part before you "click" buy. Never hurts to actually talk to someone.

PROP SPEED INC, you guys got me the parts i needed at a great price and with free shipping. I try and be a good customer (as a retail manager i deal with bad customers all the time) and ya'll treated me with respect and dignity.

Thanks again,

Scott

Last edited by My6speedZ; 10-13-2011 at 12:52 AM.
Old 10-12-2011, 03:40 PM
Banned

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Originally Posted by My6speedZ
Called friday to check and see if Speed Inc had the parts that i needed, they had 2 of 3 in stock and told me that Spohn motor mounts would have to be drop shipped and would only be one day behind. Super fast shipping, I couldn't have asked for a better deal also. All of my parts arrived exactly when they said they were going to. All in all i dont see why people are giving the guys over there so much crap, all you have to do is check the avaliblity of the part before you "click" buy. Never hurts to actually talk to someone.

PROP SPEED INC, you guys got me the parts i needed at a great price and with free shipping. I try and be a good customer (as a retail manager) and ya'll treated me with respect and dignity.

Thanks again,

Scott
Hi Scott,