All the BS thread you could want - NO Politics/Religion/Etc. - Page 1752 - LS1TECH - Camaro and Firebird Forum Discussion

Go Back  LS1TECH - Camaro and Firebird Forum Discussion > RACING DEPARTMENT > Street Racing & Kill Stories
Reload this Page >

All the BS thread you could want - NO Politics/Religion/Etc.

Notices
Street Racing & Kill Stories Basic Technical Questions & Advice

All the BS thread you could want - NO Politics/Religion/Etc.

Old 01-11-2019, 05:01 PM
Teching In

Originally Posted by Turdinator View Post
You are no doubt using a VPN/proxy/Tor. You've been trolling for 15+ years, you've got this game figured out.
So ive been trolling since like 2003? Show me some documentation of that, or take a step back and literally **** YOUR OWN FACE.
Old 01-11-2019, 05:48 PM

118 PM’s from Jake calling me a hoe.

First you call me an Alex, his friend, some random guy with a GTP on youtube, a hoe that belongs in the kitchen and now im snake? YOU clearly are a retard. Im making you guess and dance for the past few days. Boy that 2 valve really left you handicapped. LOL.
Old 01-11-2019, 05:49 PM
Teching In

Jake wins again!
Old 01-11-2019, 11:23 PM

Originally Posted by snake95 View Post
Now he wants me to PM Hpipe and find out who he is to disprove that he's me. Like why would I ruin the fun of this guy absolutely turning Missy's brain to mush?
Hehe he really told you that? EL OHHH EL!

Jake... I thought you said ‘im not good at this’? I got you dancing, texting men, having them PM me, getting triggered and owned. Awww my lil sweet chubby boy! One day you will beat a 2 valve on video.
Old 01-12-2019, 12:10 AM
Teching In

Jake wins again!!
Old 01-12-2019, 12:39 PM
Staging Lane

Who here on tech is around Charleston, SC? We're moving there in 2 weeks and it'd be cool to meet some fellow car guys in the area.
Old 01-12-2019, 01:41 PM
Teching In