Street Racing & Kill Stories Basic Technical Questions & Advice

H/C/I Stall Trans AM LS1 vs RS3 (video)

Search this Thread

Old 12-08-2018, 09:28 PM
TECH Enthusiast

Received 15 Likes on 15 Posts

Originally Posted by HioSSilver
Never even got a chance to step on it. It was literally one mile from my house....and i coasted down my hill to the main road for 1/2 that. Turned to junk instantly....lol

What happened to yours?
so you talk **** to me and troll me when im talking to someone else like you live in a force field and nobody can touch you, and everything you touch blows the **** up.

ive been building every make since 1984. nissan, toyota, mazda, dodge, chevrolet, ford, cadillac, pontiac ram air, various modular ford, etc. every last engine has great compression balance, every last engine LASTS for years.

from stock 4 cylinder rebuilds, to nitrous, blown, and turbo charged max effort engines. all of them run perfect and make great power or run like factory new. your punk *** has crate engines or stock engines and you pop the **** out of all of them and talk ****.

that's why im serious doug, if i see you put them up and there is nothing to say, you are getting the *** kicking you need to shut the **** up. im serious. you will know when you see me 6'5" 315lbs. red head UK camo hat. you are getting thumped. if you pull i carry too. take the *** whoopin. then show respect you ****.
Old 12-08-2018, 10:00 PM
Teching In

Received 77 Likes on 61 Posts

Never even got a chance to step on it. It was literally one mile from my house....and i coasted down my hill to the main road for 1/2 that. Turned to junk instantly....lol

What happened to yours?
I bought a short block, a 403 ls2. It made less than 300 rwhp lol.Cam timing ended up being the culprit, it makes over 500 now. Got it fixed just in time to put it up for the winter lol
Old 12-08-2018, 10:04 PM
Teching In

Originally Posted by Boryke
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sIesFck_ZDg