What is it Worth? Use this forum to get feedback on vehicle prices - for selling or buying

2002 Firebird Formula 46kmiles

Search this Thread

Old 10-17-2013, 12:28 AM
Teching In

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 2002 Firebird Formula 46kmiles

Looking at a stock 1-owner 2002 Firebird Formula T-top with 46k miles, dealer wants 10.5k out the door. The car is pretty much spotless, ignoring the normal wear underneath and on the stock exhaust..............I test drove it today, everything seems alright aside from a slight vibration in the wheel at higher speeds and braking. I thought this might be caused by the significant amount of surface rust that had accumulated on the rotors, but I'm no car expert in the least so if anyone has a better idea it would be immensely helpful.

Basically I'm at my max dollar here and really don't want to end up having to settle for a boring Corolla etc..... This is going to be my DD to work during the spring/summer/fall and it needs to be reliable for weekly long highway trips averaging about 4-500 miles.
Old 10-17-2013, 09:24 AM
Teching In

Received 1 Like on 1 Post