Negative Trader Feedback Disputes| Fraud Reports | Scam Warnings

Do NOT buy from tippmann243

Search this Thread

Old 07-25-2005, 08:17 PM
TECH Resident

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Default Do NOT buy from tippmann243

Bought Master Cylinder, Flywheel, and Slave Cylinder off him, because recently did A4 to M6 swap. Having transmission issues, had a shop loook at car, turns out I have a bad Master Cylinder. I asked him VERY nicely to refund me ONLY $30 to help me pay for a new master cylinder, and he is refusing to pay me. I have ALL pm's stored from mine and his conversations, and he gave me his word it is a good master/slave cylinder/flywheel. I told him I was afraid to buy the stuff, and he assured me all was good. I warn EVERYONE DO NOT BUY FROM TIPPMANN243, or he will screw you if he gets the chance.
Old 07-26-2005, 07:10 AM
Launching!

like ive said before i told him i bought it off of this site used, i never tesed it so i didnt know if it was good and this was almost 3 months ago that the transaction was made, so he had it for quite some time how do i know he didnt screw it up and is just trying to get money out of me

-mark
Old 07-26-2005, 04:04 PM
TECH Resident

Like I SAID, I have been posting everything on here since day ONE. It take TIME to acquire parts, with little money and do a FULL Auto to Manual conversion. Any monkey can tell you that. If I sold something that broke, or even broke next day I would refund ALL MONEY. I'm only asking for $30.00 to help cover cost of $85.00 part!!! I'm not even asking for all money back. I was also under impression these parts were used by you. NOT by someone else. WAY uncool of you to try and **** me like that but oh well. HOPEFULLY everyone reads this and NO ONE buys from you again.
Old 07-26-2005, 06:30 PM
Launching!

https://ls1tech.com/forums/lsx-parts-sale/318573-t56-parts-sale.html

does it not say im tryin to put a t56 behing a non ls1 engine? so how would you come to the conclusion that they were used my be?