Automotive Careers Looking for an automotive job or employees?

Looking for an outside sales job!!!!

Search this Thread

Old 08-18-2010, 03:30 PM
Teching In

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Looking for an outside sales job!!!!

I am a graduate of Bowling Green State University with a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration with a focus in Marketing/Sales. I have spent the past year and half focusing my talents in an outside business to business jobs. I am currently working with A.D.P (Automatic Data Processing) selling payroll, background checks, and HR Solutions to small businesses in Northwest Ohio. I would like to take these skills and apply them into the business world of automotive after-market or automotive industry. Attached is my resume and sales experience. If anyone would know of any companies anywhere in the country that would have an opportunity for me, or could direct me to a forum to better respond to I would appreciate it. For current job security reasons my name and phone number will not be attached to my resume. If you must contact me use the forum, or email me.
Attached Files
File Type: doc
AaronKentResumeRkdnoname.doc (34.0 KB, 193 views)
Old 09-01-2010, 08:19 PM
Teching In

Default job

No offense, but as a business owner myself it looks like you tend to change jobs once a year. You may not enjoy what you do for your own reasons or may be looking for the "right" fit for you. Personally I wouldn't hire do to a reason like that due to the knowlage base you would share with the company financially in utillizing your skills. Think about it who wants to take the time and expense of training a person once a year. Also beef up your resume a bit, Just dosent stand out to me saying I HAVE TO GET THIS GUY ON MY TEAM! It looks like a good start tho if you have some questions feel free to message me good luck with your search. In no way was this meant to crush your dreams, just tryin to help a guy out.
Old 09-03-2010, 06:43 AM
Teching In