Sponsored by:
Sponsored by: DashLynx

I Bought THE Superhawk Hood!!!

Search this Thread

Old 05-18-2013, 10:25 AM
Teching In

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default I Bought THE Superhawk Hood!!!

Well this is my first time starting a thread here and what a way to start. I won THE Superhawk hood on eBay from Roger two days ago and I can't wait to see his work in person! It may be awhile before I can get it painted and installed on the car but as soon as that happens, I will post pics of it. To me this hood is the best one out there for our cars and I can't wait to see it! And all the prior posts about how nice and informative Roger is were right, he is absolutely very nice and professional all the way and responds to you pretty quickly even while out in his shop! And apparently I now officially hold the title for the cheapest Superhawk hood ever made by Roger!!! I'll keep everyone posted and up to date on the progress! And sorry for those wondering but I will not be selling my Firehawk hood as I will be keeping it still. Sorry!
Old 05-18-2013, 12:00 PM
UNDER PRESSURE MOD

Received 13 Likes on 10 Posts

Roger is a great guy. He's one of the few who had some hardships, and could have chosen to pack up shop and turn his back on people, but instead chose to dig himself out of the troubles he had and make right to his customers. That says a lot about his integrity as a business man and a human being.
Old 05-18-2013, 12:51 PM
TECH Fanatic

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Roger is a great guy and one of the most informative people to do business with I have ever dealt with. I have been talking to him over the past month and a half and he has answered every question and gave me step by step pics of the process of my order
Old 05-18-2013, 06:33 PM
On The Tree

please post pics as soon as you can bud good deal
Old 05-18-2013, 06:40 PM
TECH Senior Member

Received 4 Likes on 4 Posts

Should look awesome, post pics when installed
Old 05-19-2013, 08:21 AM
Launching!