Dynamometer Results & Comparisons Dyno Records | Dyno Discussion | Dyno Wars

Vengeance Racing Rocks

Search this Thread

Old 10-18-2011, 07:06 PM
Teching In

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Vengeance Racing Rocks

I'm kind of new to this posting thing and I'm not sure if this is where I'm suppose to post it, but if not, please accept my apologies.

I own a 2002 Trans Am. Bought it new. Of course I had it a few months and just couldn't leave it stock.

After eight years of a "NIGHTMARE" trying to get a local speed shop to "modify the car correctly" and countless dollars later (ever seen the Money Pit), my car was nothing more than an "anchor in the driveway".

The "tune" was so bad on the car.....I hated to drive it. And my wife reminded me everyday of "why didn't you just leave it alone". How many of you have been there/heard that before?

I had all but given up hope when my research discovered Vengeance Racing in Cumming, GA. Let's just say I've got my car back and it runs like a "scalded dog".

Ron @ Vengeance did a terrific job getting the car back in shape. Ron only recommended modifications that made sense. He actually talked me out of some upgrades. And what he quoted is what he charged me. It was like he was spending his own money. Ron's honesty and knowledge was so refreshing.

And Mike @ Vengeance, who tuned my car, not only got it making 700 plus HP/TQ at the rear wheels, he also made it drive "normal". I actually enjoy driving the car again.

With all that being said, let me just say if you're looking for a quality, reliable, HONEST speed shop, you won't go wrong by contacting Vengeance Racing.
Old 10-18-2011, 09:14 PM
Staging Lane

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Great results, congrats! I have had many dealings with Ron and Mike at Vengeance. Those guys are a beacon of quality in the motorsports community.
Old 10-18-2011, 11:02 PM
Teching In

Originally Posted by NEMESISVETTE