Florida Members Fun, sun and LS1's

Any pensacola guys on these forums?

Search this Thread

Old 04-29-2009, 07:35 AM
Teching In

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Any pensacola guys on these forums?

Been in pcola for a few years now, Just got a ws6 looking for others interested in the area, Anyone???
Old 04-29-2009, 08:31 AM
10 Second Club

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

Sure thing man I am there and there are a few more on here. Do you know where we meet like the local meeting areas?
Old 04-29-2009, 08:39 AM
Teching In

^^ No bud, Honestly I have no idea where or when you guys meet up around here. I would like to meet the locals and chit chat, listen and learn since I'm new to this american car thing and people could point me in the right direction
Old 04-29-2009, 11:30 AM
10 Second Club

Originally Posted by Immyz
^^ No bud, Honestly I have no idea where or when you guys meet up around here. I would like to meet the locals and chit chat, listen and learn since I'm new to this american car thing and people could point me in the right direction
Where are you located in Penscola? Cantonment, escambia, or a general street where you are near?

The main meeting spots for the most of the car sceen is the Bayfront parking lot downtown pensacola. If you take Interstate 10 to I-110 towards Gulf breeze, get of at the exit to Garden st. It is close the Penscola civic center. You will take that down and it will merege right on to a garden st. Take that street down I think to lights, there is a turn lane. Turn left. You should see a multi-level parking garage on your right. follow that road all the way till it dead ends. You should see the giant parking lot.

Be careful down there tho, there are some stupid people that are down there. Always looking for a fight. If you are into street racing let me know I can PM you with those forbidden locattions. LOL
Old 04-29-2009, 04:51 PM
TECH Regular