LS4 Performance Grand Prix GXP | Monte Carlo SS | Impala SS | LaCrosse Super

u-bend delete cheap

Search this Thread

Old 11-21-2007 | 09:39 PM
Staging Lane

Default u-bend delete cheap

I can fabricate these at work, I am a welder and I could pump these bad boys out for half the price of everyone else pretty much. Anyone interested in these cheap horses and tq???
Old 11-21-2007 | 10:53 PM
On The Tree

Originally Posted by importandy
I can fabricate these at work, I am a welder and I could pump these bad boys out for half the price of everyone else pretty much. Anyone interested in these cheap horses and tq???
We the Ls4's guys do not have much of a u-bend like the v6s so any u-bend refabrication wouldn't help much maybe 1hp,hogan down pipe is dirt cheap and takes care of it..............I'd be interested in custom long tube headers if possible theres call for these and no competitors shoot for that and you got my $800.00+.
Old 11-22-2007 | 03:58 AM
On The Tree

Originally Posted by Ls4GXP
We the Ls4's guys do not have much of a u-bend like the v6s so any u-bend refabrication wouldn't help much maybe 1hp,hogan down pipe is dirt cheap and takes care of it..............I'd be interested in custom long tube headers if possible theres call for these and no competitors shoot for that and you got my $800.00+.
i second that!
Old 11-22-2007 | 12:58 PM
Staging Lane

really, they would have to be hand fabbed with some tubing but that can be done. I will have to look at the layout and figure out how intense the fab is gonna be.
Old 11-22-2007 | 02:55 PM
TECH Resident

get it done!
Old 11-22-2007 | 06:19 PM
TECH Enthusiast

I think there are a lot of us that would jump on a nice set of headers.
Old 11-22-2007 | 09:39 PM
Staging Lane