Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Gettin an T/A

Search this Thread

Old 04-28-2005, 01:20 AM
Banned

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Gettin an T/A

Hey guys i am 17 years old and i am new to the f body scene i plan on purchasing a Trans Am within a month or so, and i had a couple of questions. This guy i work with is selling his 01' Trans Am slp edition, it has alot of money in it, he has cams,full exhaust, electronic cut-out, intake, head work, 12 bolt rear end, nitto 555r's a set of slicks, stage 3 transmission, slp hood,rims. he runs high 11s in the 1/4. He is really wanting to sell it to me he says he has 6gs of money put into it and he is asking 17 for the car and it is really nice black t tops 6 speed with 66 thousand miles i love the car alot it is nice but before i set my mind to this one, i want to look around. do any of yall think i could find a better deal out there for cheaper with less miles, i am looking for a 01-02 ws6. i dont knw if i would like to buy a stock car or buy one with mods already done to it for a pretty good deal?
thanks for the help
Old 04-28-2005, 01:57 AM
RIP April 14, 2008

Location: the land where cars repeatedly hit my bumper when I'm in the store...