Forced Induction Superchargers | Turbochargers | Intercoolers

Speed Inc Eliminator Turbo Systems Kit

Search this Thread

Old 10-04-2006, 11:27 PM
TECH Enthusiast

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default Speed Inc Eliminator Turbo Systems Kit

Hey guys. I am new to the FI world, and have been doing alot of research (thanks to everyone here) on going Forced Induction, on what all is involved, what all of the hidden costs and work is involved, what needs to be changed/upgraded so your weakest link doesnt blow on your first pass, etc. I was wondering if anyone here has purchased the Speed Inc Eliminator Turbo systems kit and could give me feedback on it. I am interested in this kit, but am also looking at turbotechnologyinc LS1 system kit. Is there any other good kits to look at besides those two. I know the first question im going to get asked is what HP am I looking at getting. Well im looking to make as close to 900rwhp on pump gas as possible. If possible I am looking at keeping my AC, and I know Speed Inc has a twin kit that says keeps AC, but am looking for larger single. Is there any other Kits that allow the keeping of AC? Any updated links for some kits would be great and again, thanks everyone for your great knowledge.
Old 10-05-2006, 09:49 AM
TECH Fanatic

if ur intrested in the hidden costs, read the sticky about the real price of forced induction
Old 10-05-2006, 10:32 AM
TECH Enthusiast

Thanks for the reply. I may of made it look like I was asking for the what the hidden costs are, thats not the case thanks to you guys for already posting sticky's that I have studied. What I was saying is I do know about the hidden costs and just wanted to know if anyone has purchased the mentioned kit and how well is it performing for them. Thanks again guys you make life easier by already doing your homework and helping us new to FI out.
Old 10-05-2006, 10:39 AM
6 Second Club Moderator

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts