Introductions & Greetings New to the site? Say hello!

New to LS1tech from WA

Search this Thread

Old 10-16-2008, 12:31 PM
Teching In

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default New to LS1tech from WA

Hey guys, I'm new to LS1tech, been around on svtperformance for a few years and I finally decided to create an account here. I have a few friends with camaro's and I am debating on getting a WS6. I currently have a 93 MR2, more info is in my sig, I love going to the track and respect all cars! Anyway just thought I would say hi!
Old 10-16-2008, 01:38 PM
Staging Lane

Welcome. Where at in WA do you live??
Old 10-16-2008, 01:42 PM
Teching In

Originally Posted by Trav's_TransAm
Welcome. Where at in WA do you live??
Walla Walla, small little town in the south eastern corner of WA. I'm always looking for some fun races so if anyone is in this area and wants a run shoot me a pm
Old 10-16-2008, 01:46 PM
Staging Lane

Originally Posted by mr2cam
Walla Walla, small little town in the south eastern corner of WA. I'm always looking for some fun races so if anyone is in this area and wants a run shoot me a pm
I have been there a couple times. Im located in the Seattle area.
Old 10-16-2008, 02:21 PM
TECH Veteran

Welcome to 1tech
Check the Northwest Regional forum as well, most likely you will see folks you've met or find who is in your area.

And both of you need to read the sig rules - they are over limit but I won't kill em' yet
Old 10-16-2008, 02:24 PM
Teching In

Originally Posted by GEARHED
Welcome to 1tech
Check the Northwest Regional forum as well, most likely you will see folks you've met or find who is in your area.

And both of you need to read the sig rules - they are over limit but I won't kill em' yet
Thanks for the advice, and sorry about my sig, ill read the rules and fix it
Old 10-16-2008, 02:51 PM
TECH Veteran

No big deal but another moderator might kill it, just a heads up.