Forced Induction Superchargers | Turbochargers | Intercoolers

Finally getting my tune!

Search this Thread

Old 06-11-2009, 09:50 PM
TECH Fanatic

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Finally getting my tune!

Well guys,Im finally getting my tune done this saturday in Gettysburgh ,Pa by flammmo i think is his name. Hes coming up from florida this june 13th till the 22nd and tunning for everyone that needs a tune. Ive been working on my 35th LE APS for the last 2 years and cant wait to see some #s LOL . Ill post em sunday for you guys

http://s243.photobucket.com/albums/f...view=slideshow
Old 06-11-2009, 09:59 PM
Launching!

i think u mean Jeremy Formato? yea im getting tuned by him aswell on the 20th. Heard good things about him.
Old 06-12-2009, 07:34 AM
8 Second Club

You two will be in good hands. Post up the results.
Old 06-12-2009, 08:08 AM
TECH Junkie

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

barnat thats an incredible build you have there! i cant wait to see some results on that animal!
Old 06-12-2009, 10:08 AM
TECH Enthusiast

That may be one of the sexiest things i have ever seen done with coil packs!
Old 06-12-2009, 11:01 AM
9 Second Club

def an awesome job on car. saw it at wexford car cruise a couple weeks back. good luck and keep us posted. will be there the 17th for customer's car.
Old 06-18-2009, 08:19 PM
TECH Fanatic

Default Jerremy is the man!