Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Newb trading for a kit. Help

Search this Thread

Old 07-25-2011, 11:36 AM
Launching!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Newb trading for a kit. Help

Ok long story short I was building a 355 for my firebird. I am now into the ls scene so I want to now spray the car. Just a 150 wet shot. My motor has good components and is worth at least 1500. I'll take the lose on the motor but do not want to get screwed. Ok he has a small selection with only NX,Zex,nos. I know for sure I want window switch, Bottle heater, purge, fpss(not that I know what that is. Lol) and if I can squeeze it out of him a wieband. This is my first time ever spraying and I really want to be safe. I was briefly reading about the FJO weiband kit excuse me if I'm confuse but can I eliminate the window switch and other accessories? Is it worth it do I need the wieband? I would like to have it. If you guys could hook me up with some part numbers for nos,Zex,and NX kits and window switches and such just so I know what looking at and not getting robbed. Sorry for the spelling and any mistakes I am on my lunch break trying to type this up quick. Thanks guys
Old 07-25-2011, 01:29 PM
Launching!

I'm trading a speed shop sorry I didn't mention it
Old 07-25-2011, 01:40 PM
Graham@NitrousOutlet

Originally Posted by Pete91