Western Members CA, AZ, NV, UT, CO, NM, HI

Applied to Wyotech

Search this Thread

Old 09-09-2008, 01:27 PM
Staging Lane

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Applied to Wyotech

I'm too white to get any money from uncle sam. This country sucks as far as education. I graduated 2nd in my graduating class, but my dad (who hasnt payed my bills ever) made 60K last year, thus denying me, with my awesome credit score, a chance to get an education to fulfill my dream. No lenders would touch me b/c I'm 21 and they all want a co-x. Tell me this, If your parents arent qualified to cosign for your schooling b/c banks wont touch you, how the **** is anyone in this country supposed to get educated? Oh, wait, I know now. This country is more concerned with educating ANYONE, but white, healthy males. I found scholarships and grants for women (yeah, just for not having a dick you get free money), blacks, indians, asians, mexicans, and disabled. So basically, anyone who is dark, gay, or female, gets shitloads of free education. It would seem that the reverse racism of the liberals in theis country has even affected me, a blue collar boy from phoenix who has never done drugs, never been late on bills, always paid taxes, and got good grades. If you are not white and going to school on free money, youre welcome. I'm not a racist at all. I love people for what they do. But if you didnt do anything to deserve my right to a better life, screw you. You dont deserve any handouts if you didnt make the grade like I did. If I would have known that all my hard work meant nothing because I dont qualify for loans, and my parents cant cosign for me, I would have slacked off alot more and smoked my high school years away. So much for this country. Screw affirmative action and screw the establishment.
Old 09-09-2008, 01:32 PM
TECH Resident

join the army
Old 09-09-2008, 01:40 PM
11 Second Club