Introductions & Greetings New to the site? Say hello!

newbie here....

Search this Thread

Old 08-30-2003, 02:47 PM
On The Tree

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default newbie here.....

Hi all. If youve spent much time over at LS1.com, then you have seen me around.

It appears I may have been banned from that site because of several altercations I had with an individual over there by the name of Rich_s. If youve spent much time over there, then you no doubt know about him and his many antics as well.

anyway, I heard about this site, and figured I would come here for all my LS1 info now.

look forward to meeting new folks and hangin out.

Old 08-30-2003, 02:54 PM
TECH Fanatic

Default Re: newbie here.....

Welcome aboard Hopefully everything will go well for you at LS1Tech.

There are many knowledgeable enthusiasts on this site.

Good luck
Old 08-30-2003, 09:29 PM
TECH Fanatic

Welcome
Old 09-04-2003, 03:47 PM
Staging Lane

Hi all. If youve spent much time over at LS1.com, then you have seen me around.

It appears I may have been banned from that site because of several altercations I had with an individual over there by the name of Rich_s. If youve spent much time over there, then you no doubt know about him and his many antics as well.

anyway, I heard about this site, and figured I would come here for all my LS1 info now.

look forward to meeting new folks and hangin out.

Welcome.
Old 09-04-2003, 04:50 PM
TECH Junkie

Welcome aboard hopefully things go well for you here!!
Old 09-05-2003, 02:50 PM
TECH Junkie

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Welcome You won't believe how much info is available on this site!! LS1Tech
Old 09-05-2003, 02:59 PM
TECH Junkie

Welcome You won't believe how much info is available on this site!! LS1Tech
agreed
Old 09-05-2003, 03:34 PM
TECH Addict

I'm new here too. I registered here cause I can't even get on LS1.com's website. I don't think I got banned cause I mostly just lurk.
Old 09-05-2003, 03:52 PM
TECH Senior Member