New LS1 Owners - Newbie Tech Basic Technical Questions & Advice
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Finally got my Loan and I am picking up my dream car today....

Search this Thread

Old 08-23-2005, 04:57 PM
TECH Addict

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Finally got my Loan and I am picking up my dream car today....

Ok, If you guys have been paying attention you will notice that I been looking at a couple of cars lately and asking question here. The car im getting is this Camaro SS here....Car LINK .

Now, Im really nervous. So far I havent drove it. I heard it running but thats it. I didnt noticed anything wrong with it. But, What should I look for ? What things should I look at ???? I am not a super expirienced mechanic but also im not a rookie so I have basic knowledge of things.

Please guys give me all the tips I need !!!
Old 08-23-2005, 05:00 PM
TECH Fanatic

tell us more about the CAR.. year, miles auto or manual etc....

and congrats you will love it!!!
Old 08-23-2005, 05:32 PM
Staging Lane

Originally Posted by ibanez7
tell us more about the CAR.. year, miles auto or manual etc....

and congrats you will love it!!!