Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

who runs a ms4 and spray

Search this Thread

Old 11-05-2010, 03:18 PM
Captain Double Post

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Default who runs a ms4 and spray

Ok I have a 99ss m6,we just put in a ms4,I love the ms4 ,but I was thinking of what to do over winter that will give me a lil more that I will be happy with while I build my other motor,I was thinking a dry kit ,with a 75,100,or 125 shot,I don't wanna kill my ls1 because I would like to sell it when I'm done with it.what are you guys running time wise,I don't go to the track but 3 or 4 times a year but would at least like to get into the 11s.what is a good kit to go with and what saftey features should I run,or should I just buy them all lol,,I have never sprayed before so I'm just looking for a lil info on what I can expect with spraying the ms4. My other plans include a fast setup,12 bolt with 4.10s,and a rebuilt t 56.thanks guys I'm not a total noob I have done a lil research I just don't wanna waste money and is it possible to get a good setup for around a grand,God bless you all,
Old 11-05-2010, 06:26 PM
9 Second Club

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Originally Posted by BOBS99SS