Whats better? Any why?
Old 03-17-2007, 03:02 PM
Launching!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Never heard about Tropi-Care...ZAINO FTW its amazing
Old 03-17-2007, 05:10 PM
On The Tree

You'll get mixed reactions about both. From reading numerous post they both appear to be great products. I can vouch for zaino, been using it for years now and will never use anything else. The protection and wet shine it gives, is amazing. So easy to put it on and take it back off.
Old 03-17-2007, 06:48 PM
TECH Junkie

Received 11 Likes on 10 Posts

That's gonna be strictly an opinion question, ...
What's better? A red car or a black car?
Try'em. Either of'em. You'll see good results with both.
Old 03-17-2007, 08:14 PM
10 Second Club

there both good but i promise you tropicare is far easier to use
Old 03-17-2007, 09:18 PM
11 Second Club

Zaino IMO is kaka.
Old 03-17-2007, 09:53 PM
TECH Fanatic

I have been using Zaino since 1997 and nothing since. If tropicare wants to send me a free kit I would give it a shot but until then it's ALL Zaino for me
Old 03-17-2007, 10:20 PM
11 Second Club

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Well, it's not FREE, but you can get a starter set of TropiCare for about 7 bucks right now. Mine arrived today and I'll be cleaning the daylights outta my car tomorrow and trying it

D
Old 03-17-2007, 11:40 PM
TECH Junkie

I'm going to give Tropi-Care a try in the next month or so. I've heard nothing but good things about their products. I like Zaino, but I'm always interested in trying something new.

Besides, I prefer to support sponsors (Tropi-Care is, Zaino isn't) whenever possible.

-Mike
Old 03-18-2007, 12:30 AM
TECH Addict

I haven't used Tropi-Care myself but I've used Zaino and have been very impressed. From the looks of it Tropi-Care seems to give the same results. I just wonder if it'll last as long as Zanio does.
Old 03-18-2007, 12:31 AM
TECH Fanatic

wat does FTW stand for?
Old 03-18-2007, 01:04 AM
On The Tree

Tropi-Care is top notch in my book.