3500 stalled A4 with stock gears?
Old 10-15-2007, 10:10 PM
TECH Addict

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Too much info here, you are going to get allot of reccommendations for this one
Old 10-16-2007, 01:42 AM
Staging Lane

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Mines on a 113.5lsa, but its more for nitrous then gearing. W/ your converter I dont think the lsa is gonna be a big worry, more of a question on is it strictly n/a and what kind of idle do you want.

Im no expert but thats pretty much how i understand it so far.
Old 10-16-2007, 03:36 AM
TECH Senior Member

Received 16 Likes on 16 Posts

need more info, cam specs (durtion & lifts), pwerband desired, expected shiftpoints
Old 10-16-2007, 03:51 PM
JPH
TECH Junkie

i would put it on a 112.
Old 10-16-2007, 10:22 PM
TECH Enthusiast

I've been thinking about getting the torquer 3...any thoughts?
Old 10-16-2007, 10:25 PM
TECH Addict

Originally Posted by JPH
i would put it on a 112.
How can you say 112 when you know exactly nothing? He now suggested a cam so advice may be given. Wait for Predator to step in, he's the man you want to listen too. Him and Patrick G if he decides to Chime in
Old 10-16-2007, 11:08 PM
Launching!

Ive been thinking about the V3 also. Just kind of concerned about the amount a duration on the intake for a DD....
Old 10-16-2007, 11:21 PM
TECH Addict