Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

im a newb

Search this Thread

Old 07-12-2009, 08:43 PM
TECH Enthusiast

Received 3 Likes on 2 Posts

Default im a newb

was up everyone new to the site new to ls1's and 4th gens but not new to f bodys this is my 4th one the other three were 3rd gens i now own a 2002 trans am coupe silver on black chrome only upgrade now is a set of boss 808 18in wheels from my last firebird
Old 07-12-2009, 08:45 PM
TECH Enthusiast

also i plan to do mods sometime over the fall and winter doing my reserch now to she what my goals can be for the budget i have
Old 07-12-2009, 08:54 PM
TECH Senior Member

Received 6 Likes on 5 Posts

Congrats, welcome to the site. Check out the stickys at the top of the sections.
Old 07-13-2009, 01:13 AM
TECH Addict

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

what is your budget? if you don't mind me asking
Old 07-17-2009, 05:42 AM
TECH Enthusiast

Originally Posted by elias_799
what is your budget? if you don't mind me asking
sorry havent had internet all week havent been in town but im not to sure is not gonna be any thing over the top i wanna make sure i now what i want out of it as well the car will be a driver for a min so im not sure weather to do suspension or motor the ls1 in stock form is fun for the street already got a tickit but as far as buget goes not much to start possibly 3g
Old 07-17-2009, 06:56 AM
TECH Senior Member

Received 6 Likes on 5 Posts

Originally Posted by theskitztikwon
sorry havent had internet all week havent been in town but im not to sure is not gonna be any thing over the top i wanna make sure i now what i want out of it as well the car will be a driver for a min so im not sure weather to do suspension or motor the ls1 in stock form is fun for the street already got a tickit but as far as buget goes not much to start possibly 3g
The car in it's stock form can get you in trouble, I got my first ticket 12 days after I bought the car
Old 07-17-2009, 07:04 AM
TECH Regular

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts