Differential gears installers in Houston?

Search this Thread

Old 03-23-2009, 12:29 PM
TECH Addict

Received 130 Likes on 78 Posts

Default Differential gears installers in Houston?

Are there any? I went to Pyle Bros way back when but I'd rather stick to Houston proper if at all possible.
I have a Ford 8.8/Gm Hybrid and I've been running 4:10s since 2003. Just wanting to swap to a more Turbo friendly 3:55's.
Thanks,
Dave
Old 03-23-2009, 12:41 PM
LS1TECH Sponsor / 7 Second Club

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

We can get you taken care of. 713-466-9900 Ask for Pat.
Old 03-23-2009, 03:30 PM
TECH Addict

I called as soon as you sent this. No answer from a person. It went to voice mail. It said press 'x' for this department, 'y' for another or '0' to leave a message. I left a message stating what I wanted. I assume you have caller ID. It's been over 2 hours since I left the msg, no call back. I found another guy that answered the phone right away and he's going to install the the gears. Thanks anyway.
Dave

Originally Posted by GoldRust
We can get you taken care of. 713-466-9900 Ask for Pat.
Old 03-23-2009, 03:38 PM
10 Second Club

Pyle Bros. is the best in town.
Old 03-23-2009, 03:43 PM
8 Sec Tuner

We do gear installs well.
Old 03-24-2009, 10:49 AM
FormerVendor

Originally Posted by mightyquickz28
I called as soon as you sent this. No answer from a person. It went to voice mail. It said press 'x' for this department, 'y' for another or '0' to leave a message. I left a message stating what I wanted. I assume you have caller ID. It's been over 2 hours since I left the msg, no call back. I found another guy that answered the phone right away and he's going to install the the gears. Thanks anyway.
Dave
A PM has been sent to you with a quote!
Old 03-24-2009, 11:35 AM
TECH Junkie

Dave
I know the smiley face at the end of your post is supposed to mean everything is all good, but with that kind of attitude, the good shops in Houston are better off not having to deal with you.