WOW! Just wow....

Search this Thread

Old 01-26-2007, 03:51 PM
TECH Fanatic

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Angry WOW! Just wow....

People=****!

Check this out. Just bare with me and read this...

So today the girlfriend and I got out of school. It was 1pm so we decided to go eat lunch. We debated about where to go and finally decided to go to Wing Stop. We order in advance, get there, i get my wallet out of my sweaters pocket, pay, i put the wallet back in my pocket and we sit down. We were being stupid having a good time just playing around. After about 5-8 minutes our food is ready. We both get up to get the food and I notice this lady walk behind me, then turn back around to get something, and I see her look twice at our table. I didn't think anything of it. We left, got in the car to go home and eat, and when we get home I realized I didn't have my wallet! Mother ******! Son-of-a-BITCH!!! I'm instantly in panic mode! I work as a bellman in a hotel so most of my money comes form cash tips. And it just so happened that I worked last night till after midnight and had a lot of cash in my wallet. On top of that, the wallet was a Christmas gift from the GF last year. So I'm freaking out. I haul *** back to WS, and search the parking lot. Nothing. I search inside. Nothing. Ask the employees. Nothing. But I notice that the lady who was walking around behind me wasn't there anymore. I think to myself, "Why the hell did she leave if she was sitting down to eat?" The guy at WS gave me her number and suggested I call and ask her. I did and she seemed sincere so I ruled her out. I go back and she's there again. She said she lost her credit card but she found it. I ask her again, "Are you sure you didn't pick up my wallet?" She says no. The guy at WS tells me she bitched them out for giving me her number. The manager asks me if I wanted to look at the surveillance video. **** YEAH! I do, and clear as ******* day this ROTTEN PIECE OF **** picks up my wallet as soon as we walk