Police chase on Westheimer last night...

Search this Thread

Old 08-19-2007, 11:17 AM
Teching In

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Police chase on Westheimer last night...

Just wondered if anyone was out there and what you thought of the idiot running like that thru the parking lot. Yes, before you ask I am a police officer. The worst part about the whole thing was that I was only going to tell him to go home and if he was going to act like an *** to please not come back.
Old 08-19-2007, 11:36 AM
Launching!

Originally Posted by y2k2z28
Just wondered if anyone was out there and what you thought of the idiot running like that thru the parking lot. Yes, before you ask I am a police officer. The worst part about the whole thing was that I was only going to tell him to go home and if he was going to act like an *** to please not come back.

Was he on foot or in a car?? How was he acting like and ***?? Some ppl just suck at life !!! I have found that cops are cool with us just hanging out untill dumbazz ppl start putting ppl in danger
Old 08-19-2007, 11:44 AM
Destroyer of Exotics

found this vid i think it was of that

http://videos.streetfire.net/video/c...8f0032445b.htm
Old 08-19-2007, 01:03 PM
Teching In

He was going around in circles really fast trying to catch his tail. Then when he saw me he took off thru the crowd and cars. Once on Westheimer, he turned into a neighborhood and was doing over 90. It was comical since he could not drive. everytime he hit a bump the car fishtailed and then when he took a corner to fast he spun out. I have found in the 120+ chases I have been in that as long as they are turning it wont last long and it makes it real easy for that big heavy 4.6 L crown vic to keep up.
Old 08-19-2007, 01:34 PM
Launching!

Get'em D!
Old 08-19-2007, 01:53 PM
Launching!