New Orleans Put the greasy talk here...PiMp

"NEW ORLEANS greasy talk part 2" da remix

Search this Thread

Old 04-20-2012, 10:21 AM
12 Second Club

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

U probably got a single plane intake, solid roller 408 with some high dollar heads.lol. to run that mph. Turning motor to 7400 rpms or something like that but that's on u. My money not long. I'm just a finance manager for a dealership. I do mods paycheck to paycheck Lmao
Old 04-20-2012, 10:30 AM
10 Second Club

Originally Posted by 408lq9
i respect yo mind playboy. was trying to get some **** started. i wanna do someunspeakable**** to somebody on this bitch. it's really funny to hear people say, he can't run, he want run, he all talk, he want come to the street, he's a coward, **** the videos, etc. one thing in my defense, it's not a bitch on here that will run me head up at the track(even odds) that i want gap around the 1000'.............
I got a street car and so do most of the people on this site. Me and my buddies built this car not some performance shop. You want to talk **** and race a street car on the track in your striped down race car with a 400 shot of spray. It takes skill to make a high HP street car leave on the street but anyone can run there car on a prepped track! You wana run another track car at the track ima see if I can't make that happen for you!! How much you looking to spend? Ima give you your wish, heads up no car lengths just a straight up race!! Let me know if your in or not and I'll try and set this up for you.. No more bullshit **** talking!!
Old 04-20-2012, 10:33 AM
9 Second Club

Originally Posted by Travose21
U probably got a single plane intake, solid roller 408 with some high dollar heads.lol. to run that mph. Turning motor to 7400 rpms or something like that but that's on u. My money not long. I'm just a finance manager for a dealership. I do mods paycheck to paycheck Lmao