Vehicles For Sale - LSX Powered ONLY ONLY LSX POWERED VEHICLES - NO TRADES UNLESS YOUR VEHICLE IS LSX POWERED!!!!!!

2006 Z06s FOR SALE

Search this Thread

Old 10-17-2005, 09:37 AM
On The Tree

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 2006 Z06s FOR SALE

Someone please let me know the rules for listing a new car for sale as i am a salesman at a dealer and dont want to go against any rules. Thanks mike

Last edited by NO5.0; 10-17-2005 at 10:43 AM. Reason: NOT SURE IF POSTING THIS UNDER HTE RULES?
Old 10-17-2005, 04:40 PM
On The Tree

O.K. We have a few ZO6s available, post if interested. Only so many made and only certain dealers are able to sell them. We are getting 5000. over sticker. The 1st 3 we sold at sticker only to find them on ebay for 10,000 more. The dealer wont let them go now for sticker cuz we are only getting a limited # of them. Thanks Mike
Old 10-17-2005, 04:51 PM
On The Tree

heres the scoop, i guess 110 dealers are allocated so many vettes a year, we got 24 for 06 Les Stanford gets probably double that. Dealers have been taking deposits on cars not even in yet. One dealer has 165 deposits on 06s and are only getting a fraction of them so the majority of customers will not see a 06. we have approximately 9 left not accountted for. Just some info for the zo6 buyers. thanks
Old 10-17-2005, 06:47 PM
Launching!

my dad may look at one if its not over retail
Old 10-17-2005, 07:27 PM
On The Tree

Let me know if you have any questions.
Old 10-17-2005, 11:31 PM
Teching In